New Site

Check out my site at http://www.righthook38.com!

About righthook38

I am a Conservative first and a Republican second. I started to become interested in the political process during the 2004 election, and by the 2008 election, I was a full-fledged political junkie. I'm still amazed at the slant of the mainstream media, especially since Obama stepped onto the scene, and I have plenty to say about that! Obama and the liberal Democrats are sending our country into a downward spiral, and we've had enough. I've been spouting off to family, friends and coworkers about starting a blog to express my opinions, and it's time I made it official. Enjoy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Site

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. Hi righthook38,
    After that great comment you left on my site, I was disappointed to see that you haven’t posted anything here on your blog. Hopefully that will change soon. People need to hear your point of view.

    MR

Leave a Reply

